If you would prefer to use our commit graph over Bitbucket 6.1's commit graph. You can do so by disabling the default commit graph in Bitbucket's settings.
Disabling Bitbucket's built-in Commit Graph
To disable Bitbucket's default commit graph, add the following to your bitbucket.properties config file in your share folder. You can find instructions on how to do that here.
After disabling the Bitbucket commit graph, our commit graph should now display, as long as you have Legacy Mode turned off.